Titan Theatre Performances

AMSND web art.jpg

Fall Play Performances

Thursday 10/28/21 @ 7pm

Friday 10/29/21 @ 7pm

Saturday 10/30/21 @ 2pm

Saturday 10/30/21 @ 7pm

Venue

Poway Center for the Performing Arts

15498 Espola Road
Poway, CA 92064

Tickets

$12 for students, seniors, military

$15 for adults

Tickets sold at door

Cash or Check ONLY

theatre ticket image.jpg
theatre ticket image.jpg
red curtains high res_edited.jpg
Titan Theatre Logo - Final.jpg

Winter Play

13waystoscrewup-lg.jpg
14 More Ways web art FINAL.jpg

Friday 1/7/22 @ 7pm

Saturday 1/8/22 @ 7pm

Friday 1/13/22 @ 7pm

Saturday 1/14/22 @ 7pm

red curtains high res_edited.jpg

Performing Arts Center (PAC)

Poway High School

15500 Espola Road

Poway, CA 92064

ticket clipart light blue.png

Performances

Venue

$10 Students, Seniors, Military

$12 Adults

Tickets Sold @ Door

Cash or Check ONLY

Student-Directed One-Acts

Tickets

Spring Play

New Plays Festival web art.jpg

Performances

Friday 4/22/22 @ 7pm

Saturday 4/23/22 @ 7pm

Thursday 4/28/22 @ 7pm

Friday 4/29/22 @ 7pm

Saturday 4/30/22 @ 7pm

Performing Arts Center (PAC)

Poway High School

15500 Espola Road

Poway, CA 92064

Venue

purple curtains.jpg

Tickets

ticket clipart light blue.png

$10 Students, Seniors, Military

$12 Adults

Tickets Sold @ Door

Cash or Check ONLY

New Plays Festival